Staff

Editorial Staff

 

Editor-in-Chief and Director of Content

Jamie Hartford

jamie.hartford@ubm.com

(805) 233-5447

 

Managing Editor

Marie Thibault

marie.thibault@ubm.com

(917) 756-8912

 

News Editor

Amanda Pedersen

amanda.pedersen@ubm.com

(310) 266-1323

 

CONTRIBUTOR & Executive Editor, Pharmaceutical & Medical Packaging News & PACKAGING DIGEST

Daphne Allen

daphne.allen@ubm.com 

(310) 445-4263

 

Advertising Sales

 

Vice President, Medtech Media & Sales

Tim Simone

tim.simone@ubm.com

(310) 445-3767

 

Director of Sales & MD+DI Brand Director

Becky Roll

becky.roll@ubm.com

(310) 445-3704

 

Account Director

Brian Toole

brian.toole@ubm.com

(508) 904-5655

 

Account Executive

Martina Holley

martina.holley@ubm.com

(310) 445-4240

 

Account Director, Qmed

Nicole Welter

Nicole.welter@ubm.com

(310) 445-3754

 

Client Services Manager

Renee Bernabe

renee.bernabe@ubm.com

(310) 740-6197

 

Sales Coordinator

Sharon MacLeod

sharon.macleod@ubm.com

(339) 298-2208

 

Group Sales Manager, Events

Diana Coulter

diana.coulter@ubm.com

(310) 445-3707

 

Account Director, UK & Europe

Adela Ploner

adela.ploner@ubm.com

+49 8192 933 780

 

Account Director, China, Hong Kong, Macau, & Taiwan

Gerry Zhang

gerry.zhang@ubm.com

+86 2161 577217

 

Account Director, Japan

Luke (Hayato) Ishihara

hayato.ishihara@ubm.com

+81 3436 05683

 

List Rentals

Statlistics

(203) 778-8700

 

Reprints

Wright’s Media

(877) 652-5295

 

Address

MD+DI

c/o UBM

2901 28th St., Ste. 100

Santa Monica, CA 90405

(310) 445-4200